Sales Contact Information

Regional Sales Reps

FL

Bob Rohmann
bobrohmann@gmail.com
(321) 698-0507

FL

Scott Phillips
scottp@rsmoutdoors.com
(812) 670-6765

FL

Trent Rogers
trentr@rsmoutdoors.com
(561) 213-7253

FL

Scott Dubiel
scottd@rsmoutdoors.com
(772) 284-9968

S. FL

Chris Payne
chris.payne2024@outlook.com

Puerto Rico

Manuel Rodriguez
mrodz9210@gmail.com
(787) 399-9210

W. FL

Rodney Sahr
rodneys@rsmoutdoors.com
(321) 663-3525

FL, GA

Allen Pace
allenp@rsmoutdoors.com
(336) 918-1524

FL Panhandle, S. AL, S. MS

Blake Campbell
blakec@rsmoutdoors.com
(850) 832-9991

S. GA, SC

John Baucom
johnb@rsmoutdoors.com
(386) 688-2280

E. WV, VA, E. NC

Drake Hollander
drakeh@rsmoutdoors.com
(770) 561-0258

DE, NJ, NY, MD

Chris Shoplock
cshoplock@gen3outdoors.com
(612) 791-6058

PA

Tim Pisarski
timp@gen3outdoors.com
(612) 791-3174

CT, NY

Scott Neuschwender
scottn@gen3outdoors.com
(612) 419-8272

VT, NH, ME, MA, RI, NY

Justin Blouin
justinb@gen3outdoors.com
(612) 791-3430

MN, ND, SD, NE, KS, IA, MO

Jeff Allen
jeffa@ferguson-keller.com
(612) 889-0759

MI, OH, IN, WI

Rick Stagowski
ricks@ferguson-keller.com
(612) 419-7910

WI, MI

Brad Olsen
brado@ferguson-keller.com
(612) 419-8272

N.W. MN, ND, SD

Dan McGannon
danm@ferguson-keller.com
(612) 500-7674

IA, MO, KS, NE

Marty Frey
martyf@ferguson-keller.com
(763) 772-8299

OH, E. MI

Derek Holmes
derekh@ferguson-keller.com
(612) 449-0681

W. MI, IN

Ben Rand
benr@ferguson-keller.com
(612) 849-3821

N. FL

Chris Harwood
chrish@ferguson-keller.com
(612) 419-2638