AVID Sales Representatives

For inquiries or assistance, please reach out to our sales representatives below.

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Rick Banta - (757) 619-2523 - rick@avidgear.com

CENTRAL/NORTH FLORIDA, GEORGIA, TENNESSEE

Bob Rohmann - (321) 698-0507 - bobrohmann@gmail.com

SOUTHEAST FLORIDA & CARIBBEAN

Chris Payne - (954) 263-2227 - chris.payne@quicksilver.com

TEXAS - KEY ACCOUNTS

Russell Cecil - (281)782-6225 - russelcecil@peoplepc.com

Rob Moerschell - (281) 357- 5156 - rmoerschell@cs.com

SOUTH TEXAS & GULF COAST

Brandon Dickenson - (214)354-5288 - brandon.dickenson.fishing@gmail.com

SOUTHEAST TEXAS & EAST TEXAS

Roger Bacon - (409) 489-7079 - rogerbaconoutdoors@gmail.com

DALLAS/FT. WORTH, N. LOUISIANA, OKLAHOMA

Brady Winans - (903) 456-1960 - brady.winans@gmail.com

CENTRAL TEXAS & ARKANSAS

Josh Bensema - (936) 499-8543 - josh.bensema@yahoo.com

SOUTH LOUISIANA

Kelly Owens - (337) 278-4264 - kellyowens1964@gmail.com

MID-ATLANTIC (NC, SC, VA, WV)

Rick Banta - (757) 619-2523 - rick@avidgear.com

NORTHEAST & NEW ENGLAND

Charlie Kiesa - (315) 415-8371 - charlie@sandboxmetro.com

PUERTO RICO

Manuel Rodriguez - (787) 399-9210 - mrodz9210@gmail.com